NAI FMA Realty*
Wells Fargo Center
1248 "O" Street, Suite 550

Lincoln, Nebraska United States 68508
t+1 402 441 5800 f+1 402 441 5805
NAI FMA Realty*
Lincoln

Scott Bahm

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President, Facility Maintenance
Phone: +1 402 441 5820
sbahm@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mike Ball

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Vice President, Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 402 441 5807
mball@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Medical, Industrial

Tom Ball

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Chairman & Secretary
Phone: +1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment

Jacque Buller

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 4024415831
jbuller@naifma.com

Sally DeLair

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5822
sdelair@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jared Froehlich

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 402-441-5830
jfroehlich@naifma.com

Tom Graf, CCIM

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5823
tgraf@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Marc Hausmann, CCIM

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5834
mhausmann@naifma.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Hyland

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 402-441-5819
jhyland@naifma.com

Kari Knoedler

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Transaction Manager
Phone: +1 402 441 5809
kknoedler@naifma.com
Specialties: Marketing

Richard Meginnis

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: President
Phone: +1 402 441 5828
rmeginnis@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Tenant Representation

Doug Meier

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Maintenance Engineer
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
dmeier@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

D. Scott Mickle

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Maintenance Engineer
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
smickle@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Donny Murray

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Accountant/Lease Administrator
Phone: 4024415827
dmurray@naifma.com

Scott Richardson

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5814
srichardson@naifma.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Diana Schilf

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 402 441 5803
dschilf@naifma.com
Specialties: Marketing

Drew Stange

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management, Financial Reporting, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Scott Vyskocil

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President, Property Management
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
svyskocil@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Tammy Walter

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 402 441 5821
twalter@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Michael Weekly

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: +1 402 441 5812
mweekly@naifma.com

NAI Global Directors

Vice President, Sales & Leasing
Mike Ball
Vice President, Sales & Leasing
+1 402 441 5807
mball@naifma.com
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker
Drew Stange
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker
+1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com