NAI FMA Realty*
Wells Fargo Center
1248 "O" Street, Suite 550

Lincoln, Nebraska United States 68508
t+1 402 441 5800 f+1 402 441 5805
NAI FMA Realty*
Lincoln

Scott Bahm

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President, Facility Maintenance
Phone: +1 402 441 5820
sbahm@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mike Ball

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Vice President, Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 402 441 5807
mball@naifma.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tom Ball

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Chairman & Secretary
Phone: +1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment

Sally DeLair

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5822
sdelair@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Shawn Doering

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Vice President, Finance
Phone: +1 402 441 5813
sdoering@naifma.com

Spencer Edwards

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 402 441 5829
sedwards@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Tom Graf

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5823
tgraf@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Marc Hausmann

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5834
mhausmann@naifma.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kari Knoedler

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Marketing & Research Manager
Phone: +1 402 441 5809
kknoedler@naifma.com
Specialties: Marketing

Richard Meginnis

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: President
Phone: +1 402 441 5828
rmeginnis@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Tenant Representation

Doug Meier

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Maintenance Engineer
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
dmeier@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

D. Scott Mickle

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Maintenance Engineer
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
smickle@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Scott Richardson

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5814
srichardson@naifma.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Diana Schilf

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 402 441 5803
dschilf@naifma.com
Specialties: Marketing

Marcus Snow

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5819
msnow@naifma.com
Specialties: Generalist, Office, Retail

Drew Stange

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com
Specialties: Accounting, Office, Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

John Sutton

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
jsutton@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment

Chris Vasek

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Senior Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5833
cvasek@naifma.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Environmental, Financing, Generalist, Investment, Land, Health Care / Medical, Office, Advertising, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Data Centers, Food Facilities, Government Services, Landlord Representation, LEED / Sustainability, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Mapping / Demographics, Multifamily, Net Leased, Public Relations, Special / Distressed Assets, Technology, Tenant Representation, Self Storage

Scott Vyskocil

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Senior Vice President, Property Management
Phone: +1 402 441 5800
svyskocil@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Tammy Walter

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 402 441 5821
twalter@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Michelle Wangler

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 402 441 5816
mwangler@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Michael Weekly

Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: +1 402 441 5812
mweekly@naifma.com

NAI Global Directors

Chairman & Secretary
Tom Ball
Chairman & Secretary
+1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
President
Richard Meginnis
President
+1 402 441 5828
rmeginnis@naifma.com
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Diana Schilf
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
+1 402 441 5803
dschilf@naifma.com
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker
Drew Stange
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker
+1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com