NAI FMA Realty


1248 "O" Street, Suite 550
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
United States
T +1 402 441 5800
F +1 402 441 5805
info@naifma.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Scott Bahm
Senior Vice President, Facility Maintenance

T +1 402 441 5820
sbahm@naifma.com
Mike Ball
Vice President, Sales & Leasing

T +1 402 441 5807
mball@naifma.com
Tom Ball
Chairman & Secretary

T +1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
Dan Carmichael
Controller

T +1 402 441 5813
dcarmichael@naifma.com
Sally DeLair
Advisor

T +1 402 441 5822
sdelair@naifma.com
Tim Dornbos
Advisor

T +1 402 441 5833
tdornbos@naifma.com
Sara Fink
Property Accountant

T +1 402 441 5824
sfink@naifma.com
Jared Froehlich
Advisor

T +1 402 441 5830
jfroehlich@naifma.com
Tom Graf, CCIM
Advisor

T +1 402 441 5823
tgraf@naifma.com
Marc Hausmann, CCIM, SIOR
Associate Broker

T +1 402 441 5834
mhausmann@naifma.com
Amanda Hughes
Accountant

T +1 402 441 5826
ahughes@naifma.com
John Hyland
Advisor

T +1 402 441 5819
jhyland@naifma.com
Angela Immonen
Administrative Assistant

T +1 402 441 5800
frontdesk@naifma.com
Shelley Kimball
Property Manager

T +1 402 441 5810
skimball@naifma.com
Kari Knoedler
Transaction Manager

T +1 402 441 5809
kknoedler@naifma.com
Fryda Marquez
Accounting Administrative Assistant

T +1 402 441 5832
fmarquez@naifma.com
Joel McGill
Project Coordinator

T 402 441 5829
jmcgill@naifma.com
Doug Meier
Field Supervisor

T 402 441 5800
dmeier@naifma.com
Jamie Meyer
Property Manager

T +1 402 441 5816
jmeyer@naifma.com
D. Scott Mickle
Maintenance Engineer

T +1 402 441 5800
smickle@naifma.com
Donny Murray
Accountant/Lease Administrator

T +1 402 441 5827
dmurray@naifma.com
Diana Schilf
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

T +1 402 441 5803
dschilf@naifma.com
Dayton Stange
Property Manager

T +1 402 441 5825
dhstange@naifma.com
Drew Stange, CCIM
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker

T +1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com
Scott Vyskocil, CPM
Senior Vice President, Property Management

T +1 402 441 5800
svyskocil@naifma.com
Tammy Walter, ARM
Property Manager

T +1 402 441 5821
twalter@naifma.com
Mike Weekly
Field Supervisor

T +1 402 441 5812
mweekly@naifma.com